Thing we did with our mom…

sproutinghome

I don’t know about you, but most of my “free” time is spent menu planning, making to-do lists, and trying to find new things for my boys to do. This means that I spend a significant amount of time on Pinterest. Browsing Pinterest can be an amazing time-sucker, but I do occasionally get some good ideas out of it, and I try to only use it for good! 🙂

So as I was browsing a few weeks ago I saw a Fourth of July Wreath made by Capital B. She was shocked by the amount of traffic her wreath started, but I’m not, it’s really cute. Since my newly painted front door needed some love, I figured I would try this out. She uses felt, so I packed up the kiddos and headed out to the fabric store. Lucky me, the felt was on sale ($2.99/yard and 72…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

